Airport Commission

The commission is made of of 5 commissioners which are appointed by the cities of Mauston and New Lisbon. Elections are held annually to make the voting decision for secretary and chairman positions. Our Commission meetings are held the second Monday of each month at 6pm.


Chairman: Don Schwartz E-mail ( 608-347-7027

Secretary: Tom Chudy E-mail (

Commissioner: Greg Lowe

Commissioner: David Sietz

Commissioner: Dr. David Hoffmann